Our employees

This is the team of PAO Techniek and Management. The colleagues are responsible for the planning, marketing and organisation of the courses and programmes. Please feel free to contact us with any question regarding our courses.

Our employees


ir. Anne van Delft

Director of Operations
a.vandelft@paotm.nl
06 30 07 47 61

dr. ir. Jawairia Ahmad

Program manager water
j.ahmad@paotm.nl
06 84 29 17 91

drs. Mariëlle Elenbaas

Program manager
m.elenbaas@paotm.nl
06 37 28 72 38

dr. ir. Nan Jiang

Program manager
n.jiang@paotm.nl
015 278 8742

Pauline van der Lans

Program manager
p.vanderlans@paotm.nl
06 41 62 29 46

Marcella Baaij

Course organisation
m.baaij@paotm.nl
015 278 62 54

Marja de Bruin

Course organisation
m.debruin@paotm.nl
015 278 34 63

Barbara Dekker

Course organisation
b.dekker@paotm.nl
015 278 88 25

Edith van Breukelen

Course administration and quality management
e.vanbreukelen@paotm.nl
015 278 46 18

Lisette Hofland

Office manager
l.hofland@paotm.nl
015 278 46 18

Desirée Jongeleen

Financial administration
d.jongeleen@paotm.nl
015 278 44 04

Mandy van der Goes

Marketing and communication
m.vandergoes@paotm.nl
015 278 89 61

Marleen Plasmans-Oostdijk BBA

Marketing and communication

Sjoerd Starrenburg MSc

Marketing and communication
s.starrenburg@paotm.nl
015 278 27 50

Linda Visser-Penris MSc

Marketing and communication
l.visser-penris@paotm.nl
015 278 13 74