Employees

This is the team of PAO Techniek and Management. The colleagues are responsible for the planning, marketing and organisation of the courses and programmes. Please feel free to contact us with any question regarding our courses.

 

Edith van Breukelen

Course administration and quality management

e.vanbreukelen@paotm.nl
015 278 46 18
 

Marja de Bruin

Course organisation

m.debruin@paotm.nl
015 278 34 63
 

ir. Erik de Bruine

Programme director

e.debruine@paotm.nl
06 51 53 44 88
 

ir. Lysanne Campoli-van Hoek

Marketing and communication

l.campoli-vanhoek@paotm.nl
015 278 98 68
 

Barbara Dekker

Course organisation

b.dekker@paotm.nl
015 278 88 25
 

Desirée Jongeleen

Financial administration

d.jongeleen@paotm.nl
015 278 44 04
 

Nataly Lie-Kwie

Course organisation

n.lie-kwie@paotm.nl
015 278 80 94
 

ir. Marloes Nieuwenhuis

Director

m.nieuwenhuis@paotm.nl
06 39 84 75 67
 

Marleen Plasmans-Oostdijk BBA

Marketing and communication

m.plasmans-oostdijk@paotm.nl
015 278 49 79
 

drs. ing. Edwin Quak

Programme manager

e.quak@paotm.nl
06 28 09 46 94
 

Sjoerd Starrenburg MSc

Marketing and communication

s.starrenburg@paotm.nl
015 278 27 50
 

Linda Visser-Penris MSc

Marketing and communication

l.visser-penris@paotm.nl
015 278 13 74